Coffey County Library System

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

librariesSince 1990 a county-wide building program has provided excellent library facilities in each of the Coffey County communities: New Strawn, Waverly, Gridley, LeRoy, Lebo, and Burlington. The administrative offices are located at the Burlington site and provides book processing for all libraries. For additional information such as branches, services, circulation, statistics, and community calendar events regarding the Coffey County libraries, see their web site at

Contact Information

410 Juniatta St
Burlington, KS  66839

Telephone: (620) 364-2010

Fax: (620) 364-2603